812-645-1892

Our Results

Wellness for Life’s mission is to manage the cost of healthcare for companies while providing the highest quality care for the individual. It’s our obligation to not only provide affordable high quality care, but to simultaneously provide excellent customer service in an attempt to create the best patient experience possible.

To date, Wellness for Life has delivered care to over 30,000 individuals with over 200,000 patient encounters.
Below is an example of what our members have to say:

Patient Satisfaction

Wellness For Life

Versus

National Averages

  • 97.2%

Appointment Availability

  • 63%
  • 99.3%

PROVIDER COMMUNICATION

  • 84%
  • 98.2%

FOLLOW UP

  • 78%
  • 98.7%

STAFF CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • 74%

Patient Testimonials

Quick service.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

I called and got in within 2 hours, went back to be seen at scheduled time and was out of their within 20 minutes. You can’t beat that and the employees are wonderful.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very fast service, didn’t hurt, and very easy to make appointments.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

They did great, no wait, good service, knowledgeable, and would return again.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

They are great.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Easy to get same day appt. Get seen on time,  take time to listen to you.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

They have always helped me and never judged me.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Employees are very professional, knowledgable and very personable.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Got an appointment quickly, medicines readily available, and nice staff.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

The ladies there were very friendly, and welcoming

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Quick and courteous

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Zero to little wait time. Excellent interaction & care. Full disclosure of any costs involved that isn’t covered.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Physicians & staff are very helpful.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Excellent staff!

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Excellent and professional in every way!

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Efficient, courteous and kept me posted as to the current status of my visit.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

They are very polite and efficient in their work.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Short wait, Medical Professional spent time with me, clean facility, free prescriptions and friendly staff.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Short wait time, friendly people, very good. nurse practitioner answered all questions, all around very good service!

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Fast, friendly, easy to talk to and not a long time to wait for an appointment

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

I can make appointments that are conducive to schedule. I am greeted by friendly staff and the clinic staff are kind, patient and professional.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

The few times I have ever needed to visit Wellness for Life, staff has always been polite, and prompt.  I’ve yet to have a bad incident there.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Kind, caring staff that gets you in and out.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Fast professional service every time

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

I absolutely love the clinic and I am very comfortable with Heather Mata N.P. I hope Heather never leaves!!

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

I always have a good experience when I have any dealing with the clinic

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

They know us by name and have the patient’s best interest when visiting.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

They’re great!

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

The visit was thorough and not rushed.  I felt I was being listened to about my health concerns.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

It feels like home there. The staff really cares, minimal wait, quick treatment.  Love it here

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Staff is awesome!!!!

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

 

Excellent customer service.  Very friendly.

Terre Haute, IN
[August 2018]

They do a very good job!  The girl who took my blood did a wonderful job and was so nice!!!!

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Everyone is nice and helpful

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Caring, thorough, and professional

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

They always work with me, get me in as quickly as possible, and are very compassionate.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very efficient. They have always taken time to give me some suggestions and listen to my concerns.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Everyone is extremely nice.  I never go to the dr and so when I do I appreciate the professionalism

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Awesome, friendly and caring staff who go above and beyond to provide quality healthcare to their patients

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Always friendly and get you in asap

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Always.  And I do mean always – am very well taken care of.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Always very helpful and caring.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very kind and knowledgeable workers.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Fast and efficient

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

No complaints.  Everyone is nice and professional.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Clean, friendly. Spends time addressing questions.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

I got in quickly and was able to be treated in a emergency situation.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Easy access to well qualified staff. Great benefit for working for the City of Crawfordsville.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very helpful and friendly.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff.

Crawfordsville, IN
[August 2018]

You are always very kind and professional. Also very flexible to accommodate last minute changes.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very Personable.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

People are very pleasant

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Good doctor and nurses

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

The doctor knows what she is doing.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very nice place and a very happy place

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very pleasant environment

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Friendly, knowledgeable, happy

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Everything was done as scheduled and there was no wait. Detailed information provided and all questions were answered.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Convenient.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Decent care

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

They are friendly and nice. They answered all my questions.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Answered all my questions, and I had lots of questions!

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Nice people

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

The staff is incredible!!

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Everything was very quick and easy, and the staff was very friendly.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

They are efficient

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Friendly staff, very helpful, and want to help

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

Great staff!

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

You have very friendly and competent staff on duty. Very short wait time.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Excellent staff!

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Friendly and convenient.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone is always friendly and nice.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Great staff who appear to work efficiently and cohesive as a team.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is super friendly. Easy to make appointments, and convenient location.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone was kind, prompt, and helpful during my visit.

Plainfield, IN
February 2018]

 

Efficient.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone from the person who answered the phone, to the nurse, to the doctor were extremely professional, kind, and warm. Also, making an appointment is simple and efficient! Thank you!

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Love Dr. Anderson. She is the best! I only see her. She is so helpful and always asks about my son. The receptionist and both nurses always talk to me on a personal level. Great caring staff!

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is always very kind, friendly, helpful, and interested in what my needs are for the appointment.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is always friendly and helpful when I visit the clinic. I especially like Kristina Reynolds, FNP. She always remembers me and asks about my family.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Always friendly, helpful, easy to schedule, get results back quickly – excellent communication.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Very professional and curious and caring.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Nice people. very informed and quick.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

They were very helpful and quick to take care of everything.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

I like them!

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is so pleasant. It’s a great resource for a ‘first stop’ diagnostic in non-emergence situations.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Quick and easy.

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

They are always very supportive and give great advice!

Plainfield, IN
[February 2018]

 

Kristina is great. Genuinely listens and cares to help with the addressed problem!! Friendly nurses!

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Great service.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Always kind and responsive.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. We were able to get helped 10 minutes before our actual appointment and we were on our way in about 15 minutes. This is such a helpful resource when both parents work. Thanks for all you do!

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone is so wonderful! Originally my appointment was for next Friday, but they had a cancellation and called me and I was able to go a week earlier! Doctor Anderson is wonderful, and I love that she explains everything to me.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone was very helpful and easy to talk to.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Easy and efficient appointments.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

The visit I had was very enjoyable – the people working there were very nice and totally took care of my health problem. The clinics are a great resource for my family.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is always professional, friendly and polite. The wait times are so minimal and the scheduling is easy and quick.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

I gave Wellness for Life a 10, because the staff are very friendly and professional, the wait was fast, and the office was very clean!!

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Amazing staff. Friendly, caring and very professional. I am comfortable talking to them about things and they are very knowledgeable and can easily answer my questions or find the answer for me.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

They are great and a real blessing.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

I am always impressed with all the staff. They are friendly and very patient. The doctor has always been very thorough and takes her time with me.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Easy and convenient.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Prompt, professional care with a personal sense attention.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Courteous staff ever time.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Efficient and caring.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

They do their job well.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Love the people working there.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

They always manage to find a way to get us in for an appointment–it’s great!

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

I like everyone there.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Pleasant personnel and very professional.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone was very friendly, and helpful.

Brownsburg, IN
[February 2018]

 

They were prompt, very friendly, and professional.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Very nice staff.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great place.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

I appreciate how helpful your staff is.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff shows a genuine concern for your well-being.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

They’re always quick and helpful.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everyone was so nice and did not act like they were in a hurry. They took their time.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Very friendly, professional staff.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

I like the staff.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Usually very easy to get in. The staff is professional and kind and are very helpful.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Professional, friendly staff; easy to get appointments.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Got us in quickly, extremely kind and helpful, comforted my son when he was miserable.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Quick to get me in for an appointment, quick diagnosis and medicine to take home.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

I love everything about it! Unfortunately, I was not able to get in last week. When I left my name and number for a cancellation, Kristina called me to discuss my symptoms and options! I finally came in yesterday and it was the most thorough doctor appointment I’ve ever had. Great Job WFL!

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

The visit was great! Everyone was kind and professional.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

All the staff was very kind and professional, and I felt the quality of care was good.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

I was taken care of quickly and effectively.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Quick and easy access.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

The visit was great! Everyone was kind and professional.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Friendly, convenient & fast.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Quick appointment, easy to schedule, compassionate care, clean environment.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great service – friendly staff.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Always friendly, can be seen quickly, easy to make an appointment.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everyone is always so friendly and nice.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Very friendly and helpful staff. Listened to you and answered all my questions.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Nurses are super nice and NP is very thorough.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Friendly and attentive staff, no wait time, availability of appointments.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

I could make an appointment that morning and get in during the afternoon. My cold was not getting any better after 3 days. was diagnosed with a sinus infection and got my medicine at the clinic too. I didn’t have to run to a pharmacy to pick it up.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great clinic and staff.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

They are quick, easy, free and effective.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Very prompt and courteous.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

When I call, they do their best to get me an appointment, and I never have a long wait time while there.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

The team works to get me in when needed. They are very timely with appointments. The staff is also very nice!

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Very friendly. Very short wait time. The nurse that drew my blood was very sweet and friendly. I didn’t even feel the needle and I didn’t bruise. Very good job.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Yesterday I made an appointment for myself and later picked my son up from daycare with a fever. He was coming with me anyway and they could also check him out during my appointment and determined he had strep throat! They also took good care of me too.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Super awesome and friendly staff. Always willing to assist me and my children with medical questions.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Easy to schedule appointment. Quick visit, friendly staff, great outcome.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Excellent service!

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

They are prompt, efficient, kind and caring.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Staff was extremely helping and very nice.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Always Professional and attentive to my needs.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff at this office is very caring, professional and easy to work with.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

I’ve always been happy with the care. Having a free option with our insurance is amazing for the small illness issues.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everything went very well.

Plainfield, IN
[January 2018]

 

They were very polite. My concern was addressed in a timely manner.

 Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

I Love Erica and her staff. She always goes above and beyond! Don’t ever let her leave! 😉

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

I always enjoy being seen by Erica and her two nurses are very nice very welcoming and they all always take time to answer your questions you got a great staff there

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Good friendly quick service and of course it is free

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

I was easily able to make an appointment-I was taken care of and I was satisfied with the results.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Always willing to help you

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Staff is so sweet and attentive!!! I was having a rough day yesterday and they talked to me and helped me feel better! Something that goes above and beyond!

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Everyone was friendly and professional. They truly cared about me.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

They are very good

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

It was easy to get in and the doctor was able to spend a lot of time discussion my various conditions.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Everyone is so super and accommodating.  Ericka Sweeney I absolutely love, so easy going and takes time to listen and discuss.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very good service

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

The staff is excellent at their jobs. Efficient and caring.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

The staff is very helpful.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

The staff is great and it really seems that they care.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

I always get the best info and Dr. Furr has excellent bedside manners.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very efficient office, enthusiastic and thorough DR!!!!

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

The staff were friendly and professional. I felt comfortable, not hurried.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

I got the exam scheduled quickly and I got the help I needed.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Appreciate the availability of appointments and time spent in office.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Dr. Furr spent a lot of time with me trying to figure out what was going on with me. He listens and takes his time. Also when I called in with issues they got me in right away.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Great service and staff

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

The staff is always friendly, I don’t feel rushed, and the care I have received there is always wonderful.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very informative! I feel like the staff cares!

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

The time spent with me along with the quality of the treatment

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

They always work me in. The entire staff is very friendly. They answer all of my questions.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Everyone gets to know and take an interest in the patient.

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

 

My husband just took a new job and we are crushed that we are losing Wellness for Life and the wonderful, caring staff there! We will definitely miss this benefit and our doctors!

Jeffersonville, IN
[August 2018]

Friendly staff, convenient location

Duneland, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very helpful and understanding, they care about you as a person.

Duneland, IN
[August 2018]

 

Love the convenience of appointment times, availability of a provider

Duneland, IN
[August 2018]

 

The new Doctor is great and the staff has always been good to us.

Duneland, IN
[August 2018]

 

Easy to get in to and staff is very friendly. Hours need to be longer on Thursday since you are closed on Friday.

Duneland, IN
[August 2018]

 

Like the facility and the people who work there.

Duneland, IN
[August 2018]

 

Excellent Service

 Knox, IN
[August 2018]

 

The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.  There is no wait time.

Knox, IN
[August 2018]

 

They are excellent, great people.

Knox, IN
[August 2018]

 

Never have to wait, friendly staff, always helpful.

Knox, IN
[August 2018]

 

Friendly staff, knowledgeable

Knox, IN
[August 2018]

 

Excellent service, stay on a fairly tight schedule and it is not hard to actually get a human being on the phone.

Knox, IN
[August 2018]

 

Always very professional and really explain things well. The take more time with you as a person than most regular doctors do.

Knox, IN
[August 2018]

 

They didn’t rush me.

Knox, IN
[August 2018]

 

Didn’t feel rushed.

Knox, IN
[August 2018]

 

Staff are Rock Stars!!

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

The people are friendly & very helpful.

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

I think that the Health Coach (Sara) is a great addition to Wellness For Life. I’ve needed help in this area.

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Everybody there make the visit enjoyable. Don’t change a thing!

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

It’s convenient, good hours, healthy on my pocket book.

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very welcoming, knowledgeable, & efficient

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Friendly concerned caring staff

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

They were very helpful and friendly.

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very nice & pleasant. They will do whatever they can to take care of you.

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

I have never had a bad experience with you & I have told numerous people about you all.

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very friendly and to the point

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Staff is friendly and helpful.

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

It’s so easy to schedule an appointment around my schedule.  Everyone is so friendly and genuinely concerned for your well-being.

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Awesome service

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

They are prompt with appointments, compassionate, personable, and they take the time to get to know you.

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

The price is right and the provider is excellent

Merrillville, IN
[August 2018]

 

Ladies are always friendly friendly they always get me set up with my appointments quickly I get in and I get out so I’m very pleased

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

They saw me at the time of my appointment. They were pleasant and seemed like they enjoyed working there.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Staff is always friendly.  Makes you feel very comfortable

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Had situation; 1 month follow up and 3 month followup – saw 3 different no problem

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Always meet my needs quickly with appointments and script refills. Service and care is provided in a friendly manner with concern for the patient’s needs.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Great Staff

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Staff is always helpful, friendly, and patient with all of my questions.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Friendly, helpful

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

The nurse practitioner was very professional and helpful.  She took her time while seeing me.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

I always receive very professional help that is right on target for my health needs.  Sheila Watson the nurse practitioner is amazing and I am very grateful for her advice and the services that I receive from the clinic.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

They are quick and friendly.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Staff was friendly and helpful

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

It is a great place with caring people

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

I felt welcomed! My concerns were respected and answered. I feel like my health will improve.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Great to have facility available to us which saves money on medicines, labs, office visits.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Same day appointment. Quick and quality service.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

They hit my medical problem right on the head, feel much better

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Wellness coach listened to my needs.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Short wait time and individual assistance!

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Sara is very helpful and personable

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

When I’ve called the Center with a health-care need, I’ve gotten an appointment within a timely manner.  I’ve received good medical attention while there.  The staff are all very pleasant and accommodating.  And I’m able to get most of my medications at the clinic, sparing me the cost of the medicine as well as a trip to the pharmacy.

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Great staff!

Valparaiso, IN
[August 2018]

 

Courteous staff. Prompt attention.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Experience was excellent.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Great service.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Like the fact that you always get in quickly and the cost.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Quick and thorough.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

They were very friendly and helpful.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Excellent service!

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Prompt call back and scheduling. Staff and doctors were very professional and nice.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

I have always liked going to the clinic. The staff and doctors are very attentive. I recommend everyone to go there that can.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Excellent Physician Assistant (Ken) and excellent nurse (Ashley).

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone are super nice and helpful. Ken Massey goes out of his way to make sure you get better.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

They are very good at getting me in quickly to see the doctor when I need it. The facility is clean and the staff is great!

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

I feel confident that I am receiving quality care.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Ease of getting appointment, short wait time, caring & friendly staff Ken, PA, really takes his time with patients, listens to concerns, explains diagnosis and treatment in detail.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

They were very nice and quick.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Always friendly, never have to wait!

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

The wait is never long, my family isn’t charged for the visit, and I like the practitioners.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Very professional, kind and knowledgeable people!

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

It’s easy, quick, the people are competent and the cost is perfect. My kids really like the people.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Very willing to schedule urgent apt due to allergy.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Ken spends so much time listening and attending to the patients concerns.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Worked me into busy schedule due to allergy reaction to be seen quickly.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone at clinic is professional and friendly. Truly care about those of us coming in for treatment.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Great people, facility and care.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Always quick, friendly service.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone there is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

I am always satisfied with their service there.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

They always work me in when I stop in.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Ken is wonderful. He takes time to listen and is obviously concerned about his patients.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Good service and I was in and out of the office quickly.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Knowledgeable and caring staff, clean facility, and efficient appointments.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Worked me in with no appt. Doctor was great. Medicine on site. Everyone was efficient and friendly. Lovely experience.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

They are eager to help and very accommodating.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

I assigned that rating because I have never had a negative experience at the clinic, appointments are readily available, the staff is professional and caring, and the doctor never rushes your time with him.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

The Wellness Center staff is very friendly, allows adequate time for my needs and concerns, explains everything in great detail, and seems to honestly care about the well-being of me and my entire family at each visit. From the receptionist, nurses, and doctor Ken everyone involved in the Center is top notch and very professional! They are the best!

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

It is a very accommodating Faculty. All my questions are answered and I feel like they are very helpful and caring.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Excellent staff.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

They do a great job!

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Ken & his staff are caring and courteous. When I’m being seen they listen & are attentive to my needs. I’m not rushed in & out but they are very thorough. I’m appreciative of the care I’m given.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Easy to communicate with and good support from staff. Staff seems genuinely interested and concerned.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

They are fabulous!

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Ken and the entire staff are so caring and they are so knowledgeable too. Ken has been able to figure out and diagnose things for me that other specialists have not. They all are always willing to go the extra mile. It’s like they are family!

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Effective efficient timely with meds eliminating pharmacy stop.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Ken Massey always takes the time needed to explain his care for you and answering any questions. Always able to get an appointment quickly, with little to no wait in the waiting room. All staff are friendly and sincere in their desire to help you with the problem you are having.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Very professional, prompt, listens, compassionate, great.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

There is never a wait, we get right in every time. The overall convenience of the clinic is amazing. We walk out with the medication needed and can start getting well immediately.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

They worked me in so I didn’t have to wait another day to get medicine.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Easy to get my appointment. Everyone was very friendly. The doctor was very understanding about my situation and also had taken the time to look at my chart and my history as I do not come in very often.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Ken Massey is a very kind and compassionate doctor. My husband and I love him, trust him and highly respect his opinion for our health.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

They help you.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

The Wellness Center was able to see my daughter on the same day that I called. The staff was caring and answered all the questions that I had.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

When you have an appointment, they take the time to see you and advise you on what you ask of them. Ken and Ashley have been excellent.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Expert diagnosis, only place I would go in Terre Haute. Major problems I go to Indianapolis.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Had blood drawn. Gal was very friendly and knew what she was doing. Didn’t get her name.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Ease of getting an appointment and ability to get in at the she fumed time and out quickly.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

I was able to get in on the day I called and was seen within a few minutes upon arrival. I was treated with care and concern and felt I would improve quickly with prescribed medicine. I’m already feeling better this morning.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Nice people, good service.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

This is the best thing that ever happened for the Vigo county school employees and their family’s. Ken, Ashley and Kaicy are GREAT Caring people. Keep up the great work.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Convenient, friendly, quick.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

The level of care and services provided are second to none. I appreciate the staff’s level of medical expertise and professionalism.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff are so friendly and helpful!

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Ken Massey was very thorough, and was able to address all of my questions and concerns.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

They always do their best to make sure I get what I need and they listen to what I have to say about how I know I feel. After almost 60 years you get to know when things are right or you need something to help out.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is so friendly and helpful.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

Nice and easy and quick.

Terre Haute, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff and Doctor Ken are genuineally concerned for my health and it is evident with every visit.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everyone is always so kind.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Visits are quick and easy. Everyone is friendly.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

My appointment was made for just a few days after calling. The staff was very friendly and empathetic. My needs were addressed thoroughly.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Every time I am in the clinic, I receive excellent care from the lady who checks you in, the nurse that takes your vitals and asks questions about my health, to the fabulous PA that handles my care.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Dr. Massey and his staff are personable and very knowledgeable. I do not go to any other offices in Terre Haute but chose Indianapolis for anything that they cannot take care of.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Even when I feel terrible because of illness, it is a pleasure to go to the clinic!

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Helpful, honest, efficient, and caring staff.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

No waiting.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

The wait was minimal and the examination thorough.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Friendly, reliable, and caring staff.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great service.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

They treat you like family and they do help you and they are easy to talk to.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Ken & his staff are extremely attentive to my needs as a patient. They take down time to listen to your concerns & then address my medical needs. If they cannot meet your needs then they will seek out other medical professionals who can. They truly care about the well-being of their patients.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Fast Through checkup.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

The care that I get at the clinic is top-notch. There is no rush, and I always get the attention that deserve. It is easy to make an appointment, and they work with my teaching schedule to make sure that I get the care that I need.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everything about the wellness center is efficient.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Cost effectiveness.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Easy to get in and quick!

Terre Haute, IN

[January 2018]

 

Nice people an service.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Friendly staff, ease of scheduling appointments, low wait time.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everyone was kind, knowledgeable, and professional.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

All staff are pleasant and professional. Always get things done in a timely manner.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff is knowledgeable and caring–very friendly! It is so much easier for me to get to the Wellness Center than my doctor’s office, and I don’t have a long wait to see the doctor at the Center.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great service.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

It was fast & easy to get an appointment & receive treatment.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

They always try to schedule appointments around my crazy schedule; everyone is pleasant; I never feel rushed & I do feel that time is taken to understand my health concerns.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

It is my best option for getting treatment fast and at no cost out of pocket.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

People who work there are very personable and helpful!

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff is friendly. I can get my Rx with ease.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Ken is an outstanding.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

They are always so willing to help arrange a quick appointment time. The entire staff is always friendly and informative. I also am glad to see a NP student shadowing the personnel at the clinic. They will be learning from some of the best.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

I am always impressed with: the ability to get an appointment; the friendliness of the staff; the cleanliness of the center; Ken’s attention to detail and kind heart! I am excited to report the Clinic as my Primary Care Provider for myself and my entire family! 🙂

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

I came in for my blood test and the nurse did an excellent job! I’ve had problems a few times with my blood being drawn finding a good vein. She found one the first time & I didn’t even feel the needle go in. Great job!

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Easy access.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

They did an amazing job getting me in and out quickly. I was in and out with antibiotics in about 20 min or less! They are very considerate of other people’s time, and the staff is always kind and welcoming.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff at the Wellness center were attentive to my needs, I was able to get in quickly and my medicines were free.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Friendly professionals.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

I always get great service and friendly staff.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Promptness.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great availability, short waiting time, efficient service.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great nurse and doctor.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everybody who works at the Wellness Clinic is very personable and knowledgeable. They also get us in very quickly. We love it:)

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Fast friendly service.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great staff. Great service.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff is kind and very friendly. I felt like they did a great job listening to my concerns and helped me to get on my way to getting healthy.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

The clinic is just convenient and all the staff is awesome.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Always takes care of my health issues.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Always courteous, short wait times, accommodating to get us in when needed.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Ken Massey and his team are the greatest!

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Ken Massey does a great job. he is knowledgeable and cares about his patients.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Kindness, politeness, knowledge.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

I have used other clinics. This one meets my needs, and I am happy to use their services. Friendly staff. Timely manner.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

I was seen the same morning I called for an appointment.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great care as always.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

I like the office staff, nurses, and Ken.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

I was seen promptly with caring staff.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

They got me right in and Dr Massey is just awesome.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

I am always pleased with my care. The center is a great place to go to for routine care.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Timely, accurate service.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Excellent care all around.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great service and great staff.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Made time for me I was feeling better the next day and everyone there is Great!!!

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Quick, easy in and easy out appointment.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everyone is so helpful there.

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great care with efficiency!

Terre Haute, IN
[January 2018]

I love coming here, everyone is always super friendly

Roanoke, VA
[August 2018]

 

Staff was very polite.  They got me right in for my appointment and took care of what needed to be in a timely manner.

Roanoke, VA
[August 2018]

 

The staff is great!

Roanoke, VA
[August 2018]

 

They seem to have helped. In the past I have bad experiences going to doctors

Roanoke, VA
[August 2018]

 

Easy and convenient friendly staff. Blood draw was VERY easy and painless.

Roanoke, VA
[August 2018]

 

Friendly staff

Roanoke, VA
[August 2018]

 

Staff was very polite. I was seen in a timely manner

Roanoke, VA
[August 2018]

Very friendly helpful efficient flexible caring knowledgeable

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

 

The staff at Wellness for Life is always accommodating to my busy teacher schedule. I also love being able to call and say my name and know that the voice on the other line actually knows who I am and is interested in my well-being.

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very polite and helpful

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

 

I always get prompt and professional care.

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

 

I think they’re a great clinic!  Excellent staff!!  I love the girls.  They make me feel like a friend or family member.

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

 

Courteous, efficient, no wait

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

 

Great friendly service and low wait

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

 

Everyone is very professional. It is convenient and offers many services.

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

 

Their prompt, friendly, caring service is a welcome in this hectic world.

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

 

They are always friendly. They do not just hear you in and hear you out. They genuinely seem to care about what is going on in your world. I always leave there having had a laugh or two. I always feel that I get the care I need for my visit.

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

 

Friendly staff, willing to assist, professional!!

Madison, IN
[August 2018]

I asked for an appointment and got in the next day. I didn’t have to wait long. The Nurse spent a lot of time with me.

Covington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Always prompt & professional

Covington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Extremely polite and helpful staff. They were able to schedule me for an appointment very quickly. The medicine was provided on site, and other than the inhaler, it was either provided free of charge or extremely low cost.

Covington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Prompt service and scheduling

Covington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Employees were very polite.  Got me in and out quickly!

Covington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Prompt and friendly service

Covington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Staff is always friendly and welcoming!  Erin always takes time to talk to you and genuinely seems to care about the patient’s well-being.  Great office and I’m so happy they are in close proximity to my work.  It’s very convenient.  I’m glad we have easy access to quality health care.

Covington, IN
[August 2018]

 

It’s a very good clinic.

Covington, IN
[August 2018]

 

They did a wonderful job answering questions.

Covington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Ms. Slayter is amazing! She is extremely thorough and compassionate. A great combination. I would recommend her to anyone!

Covington, IN
[August 2018]

They were fabulous at answering my questions and even sent me information email to further clarify.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

Helpful and schedule me in with my busy schedule.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

They were able to give me a same day appointment and they are always quick with little waiting as well as really nice to work with.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

Easy to get an appointment.

Spencer, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The wait times are usually minimal. It’s nice to have Wellness for Life available to cut costs on doctor visits and certain medications.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

Efficient, friendly employees, clean, and knowledgeable.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

Very satisfactory visit.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

Great care, very easy to schedule a visit, everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Spencer, IN
[February 2018]

 

Friendly and fast.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

I was able to be seen quickly. I was given good advice, and a medication that is helping.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

The Montezuma staff are concerned caring professionals who make me feel that they truly have my best health interests at heart.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

The employees are quite friendly and love the convenience of the service.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

The woman who took my blood samples was very friendly and polite. She is always pleasant when I go into the clinic and makes me feel comfortable and welcome.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

Easy to get an appointment. Friendly and helpful staff.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

Everyone was friendly very professional and seem to know what they are doing.

Spencer, IN
[February 2018]

 

I felt the staff was very friendly and I felt comfortable in there, and asking questions.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

Prompt service.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

Convenient. Friendly staff. Price is free.

Spencer, IN
[February 2018]

 

Great service and attention.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff is so friendly and caring.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

They always do a wonderful job.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

The Brazil facility displays a high degree of professionalism, experience and courtesy.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

I like the clinic. It doesn’t feel like other offices.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

Easy in and out.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

Easy scheduling. Quality service. Seen on same day.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

Usually very good service, wait time, feel like they listen to all my concerns.

Spencer, IN
[February 2018]

 

Prompt and caring.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

Treated promptly and accurately. Very polite.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

The staff at our clinic is absolutely amazing. Sierra is always friendly, Ana is always willing to answer questions and Janice fills you in on all possible reasons for your illness. They go above and beyond accommodate you.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

Fast service.

Spencer, IN
[February 2018]

 

Our primary care doctor is no longer practicing in the area so we appreciate having access to the nurse practitioner at the clinic. Made an appointment at 9:30 am for 2:30 pm the same day. Excellent access to care.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

Great people and great care.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

Prompt. Addressed concerns.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

Close to home, no waiting, good service.

Spencer, IN
[February 2018]

 

Hadn’t ever been in the clinic before the In-Body Challenge. I’ve really only had contact with the ladies at the front desk and they are awesome.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

Great care and they fit my son in as best they could. I really appreciated that.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

They care, they’re personal, and it’s free.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

Quick, on schedule, friendly.

Spencer, IN
[February 2018]

 

Overall, they provided good service.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

Prompt care.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

They got us in on the same day.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

Quality care.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

I am traveling out of the country and the Wellness for Life clinic was great at helping me get all of my immunizations caught up. At no charge!! Would have cost me hundreds of dollars if I would have gone through a different health care facility.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

Quick appointment, great service, friendly providers, knowledgeable and one stop for everything (provider and medicine).

Spencer, IN
[February 2018]

 

They got us in quickly and I appreciate that. The staff was comforting and kind.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

They always get me in quickly and thoroughly answer all my questions.

Montezuma, IN
[February 2018]

 

My needs were met in a very timely manner.

Brazil, IN
[February 2018]

 

Ease of in and out.

Spencer, IN
[February 2018]

 

Very pleased with service.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

They took time with me, very caring.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

They know me, are friendly, humorous, and caring.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

Always have good experiences at the clinic.

Greencastle, IN
[February 2018]

 

They got me in quickly.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

You never have to wait. It’s free. They are very friendly!

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

As usual. Friendly efficient and nice.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

I was able to be seen on the day I called the clinic.

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

Friendly and caring.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

Easy access to facility, friendly staff, can work around my schedule as needed.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

I have recommended it to others & keep a flyer at work for new coworkers.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

They are very friendly and do what I need done.

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everyone is very friendly and caring, even though they were extremely busy.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

Pleasant experience all the way around.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

Convenient. Same day service. Meds available at the clinic.

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

The service is excellent. The staff is caring and well-informed.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Convenient location. They are all very kind. Nurse practitioner is easy to talk to, she listens and is very informative and caring.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

Friendly staff.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

They saw me at the first available opening.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

I always can find a time to get an appointment if I need one. They take time with you and answer your questions.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

Love the staff.

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

Friendly, helpful front desk, nurses, and doctors.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

IN Out results were spot on! Thanks.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

Friendly staff and no out of pocket.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Short wait, thorough, caring people.

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

They are friendly, prompt and professional.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

My parents took my daughter in while I was at work and the staff was very helpful.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Like the people and the services provided.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

Good service.

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

The nurse on duty, Ana, is very professional and fantastic at drawing blood painlessly. The entire staff is always punctual and very caring.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

I gave a 10 because I LOVE OUR CLINIC! They are so caring and able to get me in around a teaching schedule.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

The care and attention given at the clinic is excellent!

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

They are a very friendly and helpful staff. I’ve never had to wait long.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

I am always able to get appointments quickly, the staff are excellent, very friendly, and informative. They are always willing to answer questions and have been great working with my family, specifically my young children.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

They are always helpful and give their full attention to the patients needs and concerns.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

We were able to make an appointment and be seen in a timely manner and did not have to sit in the waiting room for an extended amount of time.

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

Thorough, timely and caring.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great care! Friendly staff!!

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Yesterday, I was at the Montezuma clinic for a very sore throat, ear ache, and sinus issues. I felt like I was about to pass out, I lost all of my color so they helped me put my feet up and lay back. They made sure to get me a cold pack and a basin, that I later used when I got sick.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

Great place and wonderful staff.

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

I think everyone there is very helpful and take the time to help you.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Easy to make appointments. Staff very professional and friendly.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

The clinic is great for non-serious issues.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

Quick and Friendly.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Prompt, friendly, get the job done.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional.

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everyone is always so helpful and prompt.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

They are always helpful & willing to work a visit in when I need it most.

Montezuma, IN
[January 2018]

 

Always prompt and professional.

Brazil, IN
[January 2018]

 

Very friendly and caring staff.

Spencer, IN
[January 2018]

 

Everyone there is always so helpful and friendly! They were able to work me in on a busy day for them and I really appreciated it.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

I was able to get a same-day appointment. The provider always does a good job explaining things, and talks to my 7-year-old using input from me when my daughter is not able to give enough information.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Always efficient and helpful.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff is always professional and help to quickly get us feeling better.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Kind, caring and timely!

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff has been great to work with and they take time to make sure that they understand what ailment I may be trying to explain and they are thorough in going over what I need to do to get better. Their patience and kindness are very much appreciated.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Same day appointment; very professional.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff has always been very pleasant. Janice is wonderful and has even followed up to check on me after a few scary visits with high blood pressure at the end of my pregnancy and then when I had a very bad infection from mastitis. I can tell she is invested in her patients.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

They always find a way to fit me in so that I can see a medical professional.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Always in and out in a timely fashion…a very good staff…never have had an issue.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

Friendly environment and staff.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

 

The staff is friendly and thorough.

Greencastle, IN
[January 2018]

I feel the Wellness clinic is a great benefit for anyone working at MCCSC and we should utilize it to its full potential.

Bloomington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Quickly in and out, nice people.

Bloomington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Staff have been very responsive to phone calls and questions. They are not rushed or in a hurry and take time that’s needed.

Bloomington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very friendly and efficient!

Bloomington, IN
[August 2018]

 

The wellness coach listened to my needs and responded accordingly.

Bloomington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very friendly staff and thorough doctors.

Bloomington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Always efficient, helpful and cheerful! I give this clinic a ten but I know it may take longer to be seen if I went after school (I get off early). One more day would be an asset.

Bloomington, IN
[August 2018]

 

Was very quick to get in once I sat down and performed the blood draw right away.  Was in and out in less than 10 minutes.

Bloomington, IN
[August 2018]

 

They were prompt, helpful, and able to get me scheduled the same day I called in.

Bloomington, IN
[August 2018]

 

They were all very nice and seemed to care about my issue and seemed through.

Bloomington, IN
[August 2018]

Always pleasant and professional

Vincennes, IN
[August 2018]

 

Easy to get an appointment. Short wait times. Excellent care.

Vincennes, IN
[August 2018]

 

They were very thorough and took the time to explain some test results to me that I didn’t understand. Furthermore they ordered additional tests just to rule out other complications.

Vincennes, IN
[August 2018]

 

Overall a very professional and nice staff.  I was able to get an appointment quickly.  The Doctor was very thorough and informative.  I was contacted with the results of my blood tests the next day.  The facility was very neat and clean. I was very satisfied with the entire experience.

Vincennes, IN
[August 2018]

Prompt, courteous

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Friendly people, fast, efficient.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

They helped me get better

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Great service

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Same as always – Excellent care from caring people.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

I’ve never felt any mistakes/ abuse/treatment/guidance at any visit.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Amanda is amazing goes above and beyond is very informative

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Very satisfied with the clinic.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Always have available appointments and are always very pleasant

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Beginning to end professional educational and organized

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Outstanding staff.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

They are always friendly and seem to really care about your well being.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Wellness for Life makes your visit very friendly, all personnel are very professional and friendly.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Super friendly, respectful.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Always very polite and willing to help!

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Its an awesome staff and a great benefit

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

As always…courteous & prompt!

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

They all are very friendly & helpful & easy to talk with.

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Prompt, caring

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

I had a great experience. Staff was beyond helpful

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

Amanda is super super awesome. She listens, she goes into detail explains everything, very knowledgeable. Also the staff is very friendly

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]

 

The ladies there are awesome!!!!

Lafayette, IN
[August 2018]